top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristian Barthel Arroyo

Christmas Break Blog

Updated: Jan 18, 2022






The first picture is where I went to Big Bear and took some pictures on the way there. I took the picture because I thought the trees looked beautiful, I took this picture the 23rd of December 2021.





The second picture is when I arrived at my uncle’s house in big bear, we also had dinner later that night, and also decided to take some pictures of the beautiful scenery outside. I took this picture the 24th of December 2021.





The third picture shows a plane seat, that’s because my dad, and I took a long trip to Cancun for about two weeks, and stayed there for New Year’s Eve. I decided to take that picture because it was a really long flight and I feel like it had to be one of my winter break’s remarks. I took this picture the 30th of December 2021.





The fourth picture shows a house, the same day we arrived we arrived at my uncle’s residence and we spent some time with the family. I took this picture the 31st of December 2021.







The fifth picture shows fireworks and that’s because we used those as a way to celebrate New Year’s Eve, that same day we had dinner with the entire family and we all came together to watch the fireworks. I took that picture at 12pm o’clock December 31st.





The sixth picture shows the front side of a hotel and that’s because we had to stay there for like 4 days because our flight was cancelled twice. This had to be in my highlights because it was one of my most

exhausting, and very stressful moments out of the entire break I had. I took this picture the 10th of January 2022.







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page